In addition to its own events, the Society regularly sponsors over a dozen other conferences each year. If you are a Society member, you can apply for conference funding here

Conference Calendar

2012

The Italian Renaissance State?

Sat, 3 Nov
Fri, 28 Sep to Sat, 29 Sep
Mon, 24 Sep to Wed, 26 Sep

Palaeography Workshop

Mon, 10 Sep to Tue, 11 Sep
Mon, 3 Sep to Wed, 5 Sep

19th International Congress of the Société Rencesvals

Mon, 13 Aug to Fri, 17 Aug
Fri, 22 Jun
Thu, 14 Jun to Fri, 15 Jun

Old English Gloss to the Lindisfarne Gospels

Tue, 17 Apr to Wed, 18 Apr

Meat: The 2012 Oxford Medieval Graduate Conference

Fri, 13 Apr to Sat, 14 Apr
Sat, 24 Mar to Mon, 26 Mar
Wed, 21 Mar

Medievalists and Classicists in Conversation: Epic

Sat, 10 Mar
2011

Bibles: Reading Scripture from Medieval to Early Modern

Sat, 15 Oct
Sat, 16 Apr
2010

The Medieval Library

Sat, 6 Nov

Palaeography Workshop

Mon, 13 Sep to Tue, 14 Sep
Mon, 28 Jun to Tue, 29 Jun

Desire in Dante and the Middle Ages

Thu, 22 Apr to Sat, 24 Apr

Error: The 2010 Oxford Medieval Graduate Conference

Fri, 16 Apr to Sat, 17 Apr

Pages