Conference Calendar

2018

Symposium in Historical Archaeoethnology: The Frisians

Fries Museum, Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Tue, 11 Sep to Fri, 14 Sep

Names and Identity in the Medieval World: The 2018 Medium Ævum Day Conference (more details shortly)

University of Glasgow
Sat, 27 Oct
2018
Thu, 28 Jun
Thu, 10 May to Sun, 13 May
Thu, 3 May to Sun, 6 May
Thu, 5 Apr to Sat, 7 Apr
2017
Sat, 21 Oct
Thu, 28 Sep to Fri, 29 Sep
Fri, 30 Jun to Sat, 1 Jul
Wed, 28 Jun to Fri, 30 Jun
Fri, 23 Jun to Sat, 24 Jun
Mon, 19 Jun to Tue, 20 Jun
Thu, 1 Jun to Fri, 2 Jun
Sat, 6 May
Tue, 11 Apr to Wed, 12 Apr
Fri, 7 Apr to Sat, 8 Apr
Fri, 31 Mar to Sat, 1 Apr
Sat, 25 Mar
Fri, 13 Jan
2016
Shaping, Representing and Using the Medieval City
Tue, 18 Oct to Fri, 21 Oct
Thu, 6 Oct to Fri, 7 Oct

The Crusades in France and Occitania – Roots, Impact, and Cultural Signification of the Crusading Movement in Medieval Texts

Sat, 10 Sep

Pages